Celestial Refresh Wiki
Name Lull
Type Status
EP Cost 5

The target is rendered incapable and cannot take any normal action or use DP until X turns elapse. Ends early if the target takes any damage by any means.

On Techniques[]

[Lull (X)] is a Status, and as such requires one effect slot to have a stack of it on a technique. Each X costs 5 EP, if added in that way. It can also be added as an inhibitor, reducing the cost of a technique by 3 EP for each instance of [Lull] inflicted on the user.

Training Grounds Prices[]

Adding [Lull (1)] to a technique or increasing the effectiveness of [Lull] by 1 costs 5 upgrades, as well as:

  • 200c if the tech costs EP
  • 300c if the tech costs no EP

On Abilities[]

The following abilities involve [Lull]. Check the Abilities chapter for details.

  • Is 1/4 resistant to [Lull] (1 Effect Slot)
  • Is (1) resistant to [Lull] (1 Effect Slot)
  • May add [Lull (X)] to a technique for (X*5) EP once per round (2 Effect Slots)
  • Immunity to [Lull] (4 Effect Slots)

On Equipment[]

The following equipment effects involve [Lull].

  • Add [Lull (1)] to a technique for 5 EP once per round. {130c}
  • [Resist Lull (1)] {60c}
  • Resistance to [Lull] 1/4 {60c}
  • Immunity to [Lull] {350c}
  • [Element] attacks inflict [Lull 1] {240c} (3 Effect Slots)

The Lull Affinity Shop is Guns of the Patriots

Additional Rulings[]

  • [Lull] cannot be inflicted the turn after a unit recovers from [Paralyze], [Lull], [Charm], [Silence] or [Slow].
  • [Lull] cannot stack with [Silence], [Charm], [Paralyze], or [Slow] on a General or Quest Monster. It can do so on other units.
  • A character cannot escape from battle if they are inflicted with [Lull].
  • A character can escape from an opponent who is inflicted with [Lull] without paying the DP cost.
  • If [Lull] was applied to a unit by an inhibitor, their allies cannot break that [Lull] by attacking them. It can still be broken by enemies attacking the unit.
  • If a unit is hit with two attacks in a turn, the first having [Lull] and the second dealing damage, the unit will not sustain the [Lull], and can act that turn.
  • If a unit is hit with two attacks in a turn, both inflicting [Lull], the unit will sustain the second [Lull].